Problem in loading input of 1D CNN for regression

Hi, first I should say that I am new in DL4J.
I want to train a 1D CNN for a regression problem.
My input is a 10000 samples of 1D vector with the size of 2048 points. the output is 21 parameters.
I created the CNN, you can see at the end.
the input is a CSV (or NDArray, It does not matter, I can convert it), and output is a CSV file too. I wrote this piece of code for reading input but I do not know how i can load input and output together as DataSetIterator?!

RecordReader recordReader = new CSVRecordReader(0,',');
        recordReader.initialize(new FileSplit(new File("D:\\deep fitting\\Labels.csv")));
        DataSetIterator iterator = new RecordReaderDataSetIterator(recordReader,10000);
        DataSet allData = iterator.next();

anthor thing that bears in my mind is using INDArrayDataSetIterator, but I do not know HOW?
I appriciate your help in advance :slight_smile:
My Net:

MultiLayerConfiguration configuration = new NeuralNetConfiguration.Builder()
            .seed(seed)
            .updater(new AdaDelta())
            .optimizationAlgo(OptimizationAlgorithm.STOCHASTIC_GRADIENT_DESCENT)
            .weightInit(WeightInit.XAVIER)
            .list()
            .layer(new Convolution1DLayer.Builder().kernelSize(5).convolutionMode(ConvolutionMode.Same)
                .nIn(1).nOut(16).build())
            .layer(new Subsampling1DLayer.Builder().kernelSize(2).stride(2).poolingType(SubsamplingLayer.PoolingType.MAX).build())
            .layer(new Convolution1DLayer.Builder().kernelSize(5).convolutionMode(ConvolutionMode.Same).activation(Activation.LEAKYRELU)
                .nOut(32).build())
            .layer(new Subsampling1DLayer.Builder().kernelSize(2).stride(2).build())
            .layer(new Convolution1DLayer.Builder().kernelSize(5).convolutionMode(ConvolutionMode.Same).activation(Activation.LEAKYRELU)
                .nOut(64).build())