Trouble Installing on Android Device Running Arm Processor

Hello,

I am a beginner into the world of using Maven (got this installed and working) and DL4J and I am trying to install DL4J on my android device (arm processor) by following along with the tutorial posted on the following URL:

After filling in my POM file exactly as described in the tutorial, when I get to the step in the tutorial where I have to package my application (a simple “Hello World” program) by typing “mvn package” I get the following error:

Could not resolve dependencies for project Username-path:example-project:jar:1.0-SNAPSHOT: The following artifacts could not be resolved: org.nd4j:nd4j-native:jar:Android-arm:1.0.0-beta, org . bytedeco . javacpp-presets:openblas:jar:Android-arm:0.2.20-1.4.1: Failure to find org.nd4j:nd4j-native:jar:Android-arm:1.0.0-beta in https :// repo . maven . apache . org/maven2

The tutorial mentions attempting troubleshooting by executing “mvn dependency:tree” but when I do this, I get a very similar error to the above that says:

Could not resolve dependencies for project Username-path:example-project:jar:1.0-SNAPSHOT: The following artifacts could not be resolved: org.nd4j:nd4j-native:jar:Android-arm:1.0.0-beta, org . bytedeco . javacpp-presets:openblas:jar:Android-arm:0 . 2 . 20-1 . 4 . 1: Failure to find org.nd4j:nd4j-native:jar:Android-arm:1.0.0-beta in https: // repo . maven . apache . org/maven2 was cached in the local repository, resolution will not be reattempted until the update interval of central has elapsed or updates are forced

Could someone please tell me what this means and point me in the right direction as to how I should fix this? Does the error mean that I didn’t include some dependencies (i.e. org.nd4j:nd4j-native:jar:Android-arm) in my POM file? If this is the case, what do I write in my POM file in order for the build to be successful so I can do/code some deep learning?